RA Pinterest

I created a pinterest account just for RA related things.

Originally, my RA related ideas were contained on a board on my personal pinterest. I created a whole RA specific account because I wanted to have separate boards for community builders, door decs, decoration ideas, and many other random ideas. That way, when you are looking for inspiration on a given topic, you can look at a page specific only to your task. Plus, certain boards are ideas in themselves; I have a DIY dorm medicine board which has home remedies for some basic ailments your residents might encounter. I want my pinterest to provide ONE THING: inspiration, to get your head racing and to lift your spirits when you’re discouraged. Fight on, have fun, you are here for a reason.

Stay inspired.

 

 

Leave a Reply

